Skip Main Navigation

Automobilindustrie

Transformieren Sie Ihre digitalen Kundenerlebnisse

360°-Journeys für gesteigerten Umsatz


Bereits 92 % aller Autokäufer recherchieren heute vor dem Kauf online. Die Customer Journeys in der Automobilindustrie haben sich unumkehrbar geändert und digitale Kundenerlebnisse sind entscheidend für die Kaufentscheidung

 

Mit dem sich ändernden Verbraucherverhalten und technologischen Fortschritten (wie Virtual-Reality-Showrooms und Online-Testfahrten) werden sich die Customer Journeys in den nächsten zehn Jahren weiter stark verändern. 64% der Käufer geben an, dass sie offen dafür wären ein Auto ohne Probefahrt zu kaufen, wenn sie neue Content-Formate wie 360°-Videos nutzen können. Die Anpassung an neue Buyer Journeys ist daher eine Voraussetzung für Automobilmarken, um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben.

 

Die Automobilbranche steht unter dem Druck, die Anforderungen der erlebnisorientierten Verbraucher von heute und morgen zu erfüllen. Um dies zu erreichen, müssen Sie personalisierte Omnichannel-Erlebnisse in Echtzeit liefern, die physische und digitale Touchpoints nahtlos miteinander verbinden.

Hier kommen wir ins Spiel

Marken müssen agil bleiben, um in der Automobilbranche auch zukünftig zu bestehen. Es ist entscheidend, dass sie die Innovationen am Horizont stets im Auge behalten, während sie sich zeitgleich um die Pflege ihres Kundenstamms kümmern. Wir ermöglichen den größten Automarken der Welt, genau dies erfolgreich umzusetzen.

 

Mit Netcentric als zuverlässigem digitalen Partner können Sie sich auf das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens konzentrieren. Unsere Experten für digitales Marketing und unsere hochmodernen Lösungen für Kundenerlebnisse stellen sicher, dass Sie Ihren Kunden genau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt ein harmonisches Erlebnis bieten.

Liefern Sie 360°-Kundenerlebnisse mit nur einer Plattform


Nahtlose Erlebnisse vor, während und nach dem Kauf für gesteigerte Kundenbindung

Personalisierte, intelligente Inhalte, in kürzester Zeit über alle Kanäle hinweg

Angebotserstellung in Echtzeit mit modernster Marketing- und Kampagnen-Orchestrierung

Omnichannel-Erlebnisse, die sich anhand von Echtzeit-Kundendaten an die Buyer Journey anpassen

SaaS-Abonnements

Vorgefertigte Lösungen, mit denen Sie innerhalb von Wochen (und nicht erst in Monaten) einsatzbereit sind.

 

Foundation-Pakete

Umfassende Pakete für eine garantiert außergewöhnliche CX.

Consulting & operative Services

Profitieren Sie von der Unterstützung unserer Experten-Teams für Applications, Marketing und digitale Strategie, um noch bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Was können wir für Ihr Unternehmen tun?

Kundenprojekte

More from our experts

Read more

Skip Main Navigation

Automotive

Transform your digital experiences

Drive sales with 360° journeys


With 92% of car buyers now researching online before purchasing, customer journeys across the automotive industry have changed irreversibly and digital experiences are the driving force behind sales. 

 

With changing consumer behavior and technology advancements (like virtual reality showrooms and online test-driving), purchasing journeys will continue to change significantly over the next decade. 64% of shoppers are already open to purchasing a car without test-driving if they use new content formats like 360° video. Adapting to new buyer journeys is a prerequisite for automotive brands to stay competitive. 

 

The pressure is on the automotive sector to meet the demands of today’s and tomorrow’s experience-driven consumers. To achieve it, you need to deliver personalized, real-time, omnichannel experiences that seamlessly blend physical and digital touchpoints.

That’s where we come in

To navigate the automotive industry’s future, brands need to remain agile, keeping an eye on the horizon of innovation and another on nurturing their customer base. And we enable the world’s biggest car brands to do exactly this.


With Netcentric as your trusted digital partner,  you can focus on growing your business. Our digital marketing experts and cutting-edge customer experience solutions ensure you’re delivering engaging experiences to consumers at precisely the right time.

Deliver 360° customer experiences with one cutting-edge platform


Deliver seamless customer experiences before, during, and after-sales to increase loyalty

Provide personalized, smart content delivered at speed across all channels

 

Create omnichannel experiences that adapt to changing buyer journeys using real-time customer data

Build offers in real-time with advanced marketing and campaign orchestration tools

Ready-to-use subscriptions (SaaS)

Pre-built solutions to get you up and running in weeks, not months.

 

Foundation Packages

Comprehensive tool packages for exceptional CX delivery, guaranteed. 

 

Consulting & operational services

Access the support of our Application, Marketing, and Digital Strategy teams alongside your solution to drive results.

Get in touch today to discover how we can help you.

Success stories

More from our experts

Read more

Content Management, Digital Strategy

How to build websites fearlessly with AEM editable templates

Stefan Franck

Senior Director

One Netcentric’s co-founders, Stefan is an expert in shaping solutions for clients - from requirements analysis to project specification and more. Stefan sees himself as the link between business and technology and, for over ten years now, he has filled various roles as architect, project lead and lead consultant. Stefan's focus is on the Adobe Marketing Cloud and AEM, to which he is strongly connected from his days at Day Software and Adobe. He says that co-founding Netcentric was one of the best choices in his professional life. Never before been able to work with so many brilliant people.